Meditation Singers

The Meditation Singers was a Gospel music group formed by Della Reese in the late 1940s. The original members were Della Reese, Earnestine Rundless, Lillian Mitchell and Marie Waters (Della Reese's sister). Della Reese left the group in 1953 and was replaced by Laura Lee. Details:

Just to make it in