Colosseum - Valentyne Suite

Valentyne Suite is a 1969 album by Colosseum. It was Vertigo Records' very first album release.

Personnel: Dave Greenslade - Hammond Organ, Vibraphone, Dick Heckstall-Smith - Saxophone, Jon Hiseman - Drums, James Litherland - Guitars, Vocals, Tony Reeves - Bass Guitars.

1. The Kettle


2. Elegy


3. Butty's Blues


4. The Machine Demands a Sacrifice


5. Valentyne Suite


Theme One: January's Search

Theme Two: February's Valentyne

Theme Three: The Grass Is Always Greener

6. Arthur's Moustache

7. Lost Angeles

1. Jumping Off The Sun

2. Lost Angeles

3. Elegy

4. Butty's Blues

5. Rope Ladder To The Moon

6. Bolero

7. The Machine Demands A Sacrifice

8. The Grass Is Always Greener