Deep Purple - Made In Japan

Made in Japan is a double live album by English rock band Deep Purple, recorded during their first tour of Japan in August 1972. It was originally released in December 1972, with a U.S. release in April 1973.


1. Highway Star

2. Child in Time

3. Smoke on the Water

4. The Mule (Drum Solo)

5. Strange Kind of Woman

6. Lazy

7. Space Truckin'

8. Black Night

9. Speed King

10. Lucille